CD Bill Gaither Remembers Homecoming Heroes – 2006

R$20,00 R$14,00

Em estoque


George Younce

01 This Ole House

02 Thanks To Calvary

03 Suppertime

Jake Hess

04 God Takes Good Care of Me

05 I know where I Am now

06 Come on and Sing

Bob Cain

07 I’ve Got a new song to sing

08 One More Valley

09 Why Me

Rusty Goodman

10 I Wouldn’t take nothing for my journey

11 How much more does He love you and me

12 Leavin’On my mind

Rex Nelon

13 I’ve come too far

14 Walk Right out of this valley

15 All Aboard

Brock Speer

16 He touched Me

17 When All God’s Singers Get Home

18 Child of the King

Howard and Vestal Goodman

19 What a Lovely Name

20 Won’t It be Wonderful There

21 When God’s Chariot Comes


Não há avaliações ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “CD Bill Gaither Remembers Homecoming Heroes – 2006”

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *