CD Moments to Remember – Bill & Gloria Gaither

R$36,00 R$25,20

Em estoque (pode ser encomendado)


Faixas do CD Moments to Remember – Bill & Gloria Gaither

  1. Your first day in heaven
  2. This world is not my home
  3. Child of the king
  4.  This Ole House/When the Saints go marching in
  5. The Sweetest Song I Know
  6. Wait till you see me in my new home
  7. He Leadth me
  8. On the sunny banks
  9. Suppertime
  10. I believe in the old time way
  11. Don’t get down on Jesus
  12. I’ll fly away
  13. I’m gonna keep on
  14. God rides on Wings of Love
  15. I’ve never been this homesick before
  16. O come, information pills angle band
  17. Palms of Victory
  18. O for a thousand tongues to sing
  19. Leave it there
  20. The king is coming
  21. We have this moment

Informação adicional

Peso0.110 kg
Dimensões1 × 14.3 × 12.5 cm


Não há avaliações ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “CD Moments to Remember – Bill & Gloria Gaither”

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *