CD Kashee Opeiah – Panic In Solitude”

R$30,00 R$15,00

Em estoque



  1. As The Sirens Call
  2. Farewell, information pills Endless War!
  3. Now That I Am Sated
  4. After This Act Of Deliverance
  5. Kept By A Numerical Control
  6. In The Hour Of Brokeness
  7. Similar To A Fairy-Tale
  8. Awoken To The Analogy
  9. Dare A Leap In The Dark
  10. Within The Thoughts Of A Puppet
  11. Oh, Endless Ocean! Oh, Poor Me!
  12. Even Though It Has To Stop Somehow


Não há avaliações ainda.

Seja o primeiro a avaliar “CD Kashee Opeiah – Panic In Solitude””

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *